Free Art Resources

Free Art Resources

Late last night, Matthew was watching you tubers Unspeakable and ZHC and was inspired to color. He grabbed his Jumbo coloring book and marks and got started. He always loved art when it came to painting and photography but mostly did his own thing. Now at 7.5, he’s way more interested in different things and learning techniques. So this morning, as he continues to color his snake. I’ve gone ahead and found free art resources for your children. You will still need materials but if your looking for coloring pages, youtube pages or just lesson plans, here is our list. Ive also added our favorite art apps as well. Have Fun being Inspired.

Coloring pages

Super Coloring – http://www.supercoloring.com

Crayola – http://www.crayola.com

Top Coloring Pages- http://www.topcoloringpages.net

Just Color – http://www.justcolor.net

Disney LOL – http://www.lol.disney.com

All Kids Network – http://www.allidsnetwork.com

Coloring Book – http://www.coloring-book.info

Coloring.ws – http://www.coloring.ws

123 Kids Fun- http://www.123kidsfun.com

Print Color Craft – http://www.printcolorcraft.com

There are many many many more but these will typically have what your looking for. If not A quick Pinterest search will help.

Youtube Channels

Art for Kids Hub – https://www.youtube.com/user/ArtforKidsHub

5- Minutes Crafts Play – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC57XAjJ04TY8gNxOWf-Sy0Q

Cartooning Club How to draw – https://www.youtube.com/user/cartooning4kids

Art Kids TV – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCln1pxD91eQwqkjBc0weC7g

Art for Kids – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6rvDgl0W6F32V2PesXxVFQ

Art for All – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYhpZZ9SZghEH2WYPy5UbVg

Art Tube for Kids ( its in Spanish) – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbJc5DlPYhu9IYGeGg3RdHg

Magic Fingers Art – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzjNADgaUyuH8ffMhxmphRw

Art for Kids – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJpbkT7Zl8W5eF0YxLc-bdQ

Another long list that continues. If you have any suggestions, please feel free to message me to add it.

Lesson Plan Resources

Kitchen Table Classroom – https://www.kitchentableclassroom.com/online-art-classes-for-kids/

Thrive Art School – https://www.thriveartsacademy.com

Jeremy Artarama – https://www.jerrysartarama.com/free-art-instruction-videos/skill-level/kids

Drawing Now – https://www.drawingnow.com/

Mr. Printables – https://mrprintables.com

Artful Parent – https://artfulparent.com/

TinkerLab – https://tinkerlab.com/art/

Art Bar – https://www.artbarblog.com/classes/

Red Tent Art – https://www.redtedart.com

Step by Step Painting – https://stepbysteppainting.net

Sculepy- https://www.sculpey.com

Happiness is Homemade – https://www.happinessishomemade.net/36-elementary-art-lessons-for-kids/

Open Culture – http://www.openculture.com/2020/03/free-online-drawing-lessons-for-kids-led-by-favorite-artists-illustrators.html

Kinder Art – https://kinderart.com/category/art-lessons/drawing/

Wild Free and Crafty – http://wildfreeandcrafty.com/2020/03/15/free-online-art-lessons-for-kids/

Doodles Academy – https://doodles-academy.org/projects/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhIP6BRCMARIsALu9LflImj6y5tWN_a6aQPzC85S9jJX0MaT5rUUvb_XXfuYAqn8Hu-2pMXkaAryDEALw_wcB

Art in Action – https://artinaction.org/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhIP6BRCMARIsALu9LflPB9nVGmtoQ6JAJAJ5R4YteBZFryDsyJSLoP8s_Nrn3zWSpL6mc8kaAjDHEALw_wcB

I Paint My Mind – https://ipaintmymind.org/16-free-lesson-planning-resources-for-art-teachers/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhIP6BRCMARIsALu9LflUWuKePIMSAKjPX1Ho1uiE1nSkYGWbpHP6Up2pPkmtsiUJ8ane4z0aAhGzEALw_wcB

Project Giving Kids – https://ipaintmymind.org/16-free-lesson-planning-resources-for-art-teachers/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhIP6BRCMARIsALu9LflUWuKePIMSAKjPX1Ho1uiE1nSkYGWbpHP6Up2pPkmtsiUJ8ane4z0aAhGzEALw_wcB

Art Archieve – https://artachieve.com/free-art-lessons-for-kids

Deep Space Sparkle – https://www.deepspacesparkle.com/art-lessons-by-grade/

Varsity Tutors – https://www.varsitytutors.com/virtual-summer-camps

Art Apps

Pixel Art

Colorscapes

Sandbox

Procreate

Drawing Desk: Draw & Paint Art

Ibis Paint X

Medibank Paint for Ipad

Art Set 4

Color by Number: Coloring Game

Colorful: Coloring Art Games

Flipaclip: Cartoon Animation

Drawing Desk Pad, Sketchbook

Drawing App Doodle Paint Draw

Pottery,ly 3D – Ceramic Maer

Adobe Fresco: Draw & Paint

Paint by Number Coloring HHames

Adobe Illustrator Draw

Pancake Art

Coloring book for fun

U Brush Pro – Draw a life

Coloring Book for Me

ColorPlanet: Oil Painting Game

DailyArt

Google Arts & Culture

If there is anything I’ve missed on any category, please message me. Have fun crafting.

I'm the mom to Matthew, which we run and own Matthew's Kitchen. I'm 27 and studying to be a pastry chef. I love to cook and bake but my passion is in the pastry arts. Matthew is a 5 year old who began cooking when he was 1. Through the years he has not only gained valuable skills but has grown his palette. Together we want to share our passion for food with you and your family
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back To Top
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: